DADAR TEN EXP 22629 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

DADAR TEN EXP 22629 Live Train Running Status

DADAR TEN EXP (22629) runs from Mumbai to Tirunelveli. It departs from Mumbai Dadar Central station (DR) at from platform 8 and arrives at Tirunelveli station (TEN) at . DADAR TEN EXP takes 31 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 1752 km between Mumbai and Tirunelveli. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 55 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs on Thursday. Final chart for DADAR TEN EXP is prepared at Mumbai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 22629 DADAR TEN EXP?

22629 DADAR TEN EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 22629 DADAR TEN EXP?

22629 DADAR TEN EXP starts its journey from the source station Mumbai Dadar Central and ends at the destination station Tirunelveli.

How much distance DADAR TEN EXP covers?

DADAR TEN EXP covers a total distance of approximately 1752 Kilometers.