MDJN KOAA EXP 19608 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

MDJN KOAA EXP 19608 Live Train Running Status

MDJN KOAA EXP (19608) runs from MADAR JN to Kolkata. It departs from MADAR JN station (MDJN) at from platform 1 and arrives at Kolkata Chitpur station (KOAA) at on platform 4. MDJN KOAA EXP takes 41 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 1983 km between MADAR JN and Kolkata. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 47 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Monday. Final chart for MDJN KOAA EXP is prepared at MADAR JN usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 19608 MDJN KOAA EXP?

19608 MDJN KOAA EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 19608 MDJN KOAA EXP?

19608 MDJN KOAA EXP starts its journey from the source station MADAR JN and ends at the destination station Kolkata Chitpur.

How much distance MDJN KOAA EXP covers?

MDJN KOAA EXP covers a total distance of approximately 1983 Kilometers.