BIKANER EXP 16587 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

BIKANER EXP 16587 Live Train Running Status

BIKANER EXP (16587) runs from Bengaluru to Bikaner. It departs from Yesvantpur Jn station (YPR) at from platform 4 and arrives at Bikaner Jn station (BKN) at on platform 5. BIKANER EXP takes 46 hrs to cover the distance of 2445 km between Bengaluru and Bikaner. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 53 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Chair Car (CC) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Friday and Sunday. Final chart for BIKANER EXP is prepared at Bengaluru usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 16587 BIKANER EXP?

16587 BIKANER EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 16587 BIKANER EXP?

16587 BIKANER EXP starts its journey from the source station Yesvantpur Jn and ends at the destination station Bikaner Jn.

How much distance BIKANER EXP covers?

BIKANER EXP covers a total distance of approximately 2445 Kilometers.