MARU SAGAR EXP 12978 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

MARU SAGAR EXP 12978 Live Train Running Status

MARU SAGAR EXP (12978) runs from Ajmer to Ernakulum. It departs from Ajmer Jn station (AII) at from platform 1 and arrives at Ernakulam Jn station (ERS) at on platform 1. MARU SAGAR EXP takes 43 hrs 20 mints to cover the distance of 2554 km between Ajmer and Ernakulum. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 58 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Friday. Final chart for MARU SAGAR EXP is prepared at Ajmer usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12978 MARU SAGAR EXP?

12978 MARU SAGAR EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12978 MARU SAGAR EXP?

12978 MARU SAGAR EXP starts its journey from the source station and ends at the destination station .

How much distance MARU SAGAR EXP covers?

MARU SAGAR EXP covers a total distance of approximately 2554 Kilometers.