MARUSAGAR EXP 12977 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

MARUSAGAR EXP 12977 Live Train Running Status

MARUSAGAR EXP (12977) runs from Ernakulum to Ajmer. It departs from Ernakulam Jn station (ERS) at from platform 1 and arrives at Ajmer Jn station (AII) at on platform 1,2. MARUSAGAR EXP takes 43 hrs to cover the distance of 2554 km between Ernakulum and Ajmer. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 59 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Sunday. Final chart for MARUSAGAR EXP is prepared at Ernakulum usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12977 MARUSAGAR EXP?

12977 MARUSAGAR EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12977 MARUSAGAR EXP?

12977 MARUSAGAR EXP starts its journey from the source station Ernakulam Jn and ends at the destination station Ajmer Jn.

How much distance MARUSAGAR EXP covers?

MARUSAGAR EXP covers a total distance of approximately 2554 Kilometers.