ASR KCVL SF EXP 12484 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

ASR KCVL SF EXP 12484 Live Train Running Status

ASR KCVL SF EXP (12484) runs from Amritsar to Thiruvananthapuram. It departs from Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at from platform 4,6 and arrives at Kochuveli station (KCVL) at on platform 3. ASR KCVL SF EXP takes 54 hrs 35 mints to cover the distance of 3292 km between Amritsar and Thiruvananthapuram. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 60 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Sunday. Final chart for ASR KCVL SF EXP is prepared at Amritsar usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12484 ASR KCVL SF EXP?

12484 ASR KCVL SF EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12484 ASR KCVL SF EXP?

12484 ASR KCVL SF EXP starts its journey from the source station Amritsar Jn and ends at the destination station Kochuveli.

How much distance ASR KCVL SF EXP covers?

ASR KCVL SF EXP covers a total distance of approximately 3292 Kilometers.