KCVL ASR EXP 12483 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

KCVL ASR EXP 12483 Live Train Running Status

KCVL ASR EXP (12483) runs from Thiruvananthapuram to Amritsar. It departs from Kochuveli station (KCVL) at from platform 1 and arrives at Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at on platform 3. KCVL ASR EXP takes 52 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 3292 km between Thiruvananthapuram and Amritsar. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 62 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Wednesday. Final chart for KCVL ASR EXP is prepared at Thiruvananthapuram usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12483 KCVL ASR EXP?

12483 KCVL ASR EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12483 KCVL ASR EXP?

12483 KCVL ASR EXP starts its journey from the source station Kochuveli and ends at the destination station Amritsar Jn.

How much distance KCVL ASR EXP covers?

KCVL ASR EXP covers a total distance of approximately 3292 Kilometers.