SAMPARK KRANTHI 12217 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

SAMPARK KRANTHI 12217 Live Train Running Status

SAMPARK KRANTHI (12217) runs from Thiruvananthapuram to Chandigarh. It departs from Kochuveli station (KCVL) at from platform 1 and arrives at Chandigarh station (CDG) at on platform 5. SAMPARK KRANTHI takes 48 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 3088 km between Thiruvananthapuram and Chandigarh. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 63 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Monday and Saturday. Final chart for SAMPARK KRANTHI is prepared at Thiruvananthapuram usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12217 SAMPARK KRANTHI?

12217 SAMPARK KRANTHI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12217 SAMPARK KRANTHI?

12217 SAMPARK KRANTHI starts its journey from the source station Kochuveli and ends at the destination station Chandigarh.

How much distance SAMPARK KRANTHI covers?

SAMPARK KRANTHI covers a total distance of approximately 3088 Kilometers.