CNB GARIBRATH 12210 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

CNB GARIBRATH 12210 Live Train Running Status

CNB GARIBRATH (12210) runs from Kathgodam to Kanpur Anwarganj. It departs from Kathgodam station (KGM) at from platform 1 and arrives at Kanpur Central station (CNB) at on platform 9. CNB GARIBRATH takes 9 hrs 25 mints to cover the distance of 413 km between Kathgodam and Kanpur Anwarganj. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 43 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday. Final chart for CNB GARIBRATH is prepared at Kathgodam usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12210 CNB GARIBRATH?

12210 CNB GARIBRATH Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12210 CNB GARIBRATH?

12210 CNB GARIBRATH starts its journey from the source station Kathgodam and ends at the destination station Kanpur Central.

How much distance CNB GARIBRATH covers?

CNB GARIBRATH covers a total distance of approximately 413 Kilometers.