KGM GARIBRATH 12209 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

KGM GARIBRATH 12209 Live Train Running Status

KGM GARIBRATH (12209) runs from Kanpur Anwarganj to Kathgodam. It departs from Kanpur Central station (CNB) at from platform 5 and arrives at Kathgodam station (KGM) at on platform 2. KGM GARIBRATH takes 8 hrs 45 mints to cover the distance of 413 km between Kanpur Anwarganj and Kathgodam. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 47 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Tuesday. Final chart for KGM GARIBRATH is prepared at Kanpur Anwarganj usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12209 KGM GARIBRATH?

12209 KGM GARIBRATH Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12209 KGM GARIBRATH?

12209 KGM GARIBRATH starts its journey from the source station Kanpur Central and ends at the destination station Kathgodam.

How much distance KGM GARIBRATH covers?

KGM GARIBRATH covers a total distance of approximately 413 Kilometers.