KGM GARIB RATH 12208 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

KGM GARIB RATH 12208 Live Train Running Status

KGM GARIB RATH (12208) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra to Kathgodam. It departs from Jammu Tawi station (JAT) at from platform 1 and arrives at Kathgodam station (KGM) at on platform 2. KGM GARIB RATH takes 14 hrs 20 mints to cover the distance of 768 km between Vaishno Devi Katra and Kathgodam. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 53 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Sunday. Final chart for KGM GARIB RATH is prepared at Vaishno Devi Katra usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12208 KGM GARIB RATH?

12208 KGM GARIB RATH Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12208 KGM GARIB RATH?

12208 KGM GARIB RATH starts its journey from the source station Jammu Tawi and ends at the destination station Kathgodam.

How much distance KGM GARIB RATH covers?

KGM GARIB RATH covers a total distance of approximately 768 Kilometers.