JAMMU GARIBRATH 12207 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

JAMMU GARIBRATH 12207 Live Train Running Status

JAMMU GARIBRATH (12207) runs from Kathgodam to Vaishno Devi Katra. It departs from Kathgodam station (KGM) at from platform 1 and arrives at Jammu Tawi station (JAT) at on platform 3. JAMMU GARIBRATH takes 15 hrs to cover the distance of 768 km between Kathgodam and Vaishno Devi Katra. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 51 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Tuesday. Final chart for JAMMU GARIBRATH is prepared at Kathgodam usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH?

12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH?

12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH starts its journey from the source station Kathgodam and ends at the destination station Jammu Tawi.

How much distance JAMMU GARIBRATH covers?

JAMMU GARIBRATH covers a total distance of approximately 768 Kilometers.