GARIB RATH EXP 12203 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

GARIB RATH EXP 12203 Live Train Running Status

GARIB RATH EXP (12203) runs from Saharsa Jn to Amritsar. It departs from Saharsa Jn station (SHC) at from platform 1 and arrives at Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at on platform 4. GARIB RATH EXP takes 30 hrs 28 mints to cover the distance of 1711 km between Saharsa Jn and Amritsar. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 56 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Thursday and Sunday. Final chart for GARIB RATH EXP is prepared at Saharsa Jn usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12203 GARIB RATH EXP?

12203 GARIB RATH EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12203 GARIB RATH EXP?

12203 GARIB RATH EXP starts its journey from the source station Saharsa Jn and ends at the destination station Amritsar Jn.

How much distance GARIB RATH EXP covers?

GARIB RATH EXP covers a total distance of approximately 1711 Kilometers.