KCVL GARIBRATH 12201 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

KCVL GARIBRATH 12201 Live Train Running Status

KCVL GARIBRATH (12201) runs from Mumbai to Thiruvananthapuram. It departs from Lokmanya Tilak Term station (LTT) at from platform 5 and arrives at Kochuveli station (KCVL) at on platform 1. KCVL GARIBRATH takes 27 hrs 30 mints to cover the distance of 1503 km between Mumbai and Thiruvananthapuram. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 54 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday and Friday. Final chart for KCVL GARIBRATH is prepared at Mumbai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12201 KCVL GARIBRATH?

12201 KCVL GARIBRATH Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12201 KCVL GARIBRATH?

12201 KCVL GARIBRATH starts its journey from the source station Lokmanya Tilak Term and ends at the destination station Kochuveli.

How much distance KCVL GARIBRATH covers?

KCVL GARIBRATH covers a total distance of approximately 1503 Kilometers.