YPR JBP EXP 12193 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

YPR JBP EXP 12193 Live Train Running Status

YPR JBP EXP (12193) runs from Bengaluru to Madan Mahal. It departs from Yesvantpur Jn station (YPR) at from platform 2 and arrives at Jabalpur station (JBP) at on platform 5. YPR JBP EXP takes 31 hrs 25 mints to cover the distance of 1736 km between Bengaluru and Madan Mahal. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 55 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Sunday. Final chart for YPR JBP EXP is prepared at Bengaluru usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12193 YPR JBP EXP?

12193 YPR JBP EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12193 YPR JBP EXP?

12193 YPR JBP EXP starts its journey from the source station Yesvantpur Jn and ends at the destination station Jabalpur.

How much distance YPR JBP EXP covers?

YPR JBP EXP covers a total distance of approximately 1736 Kilometers.