NZM RKMP SF EXP 12156 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Delhi H Nizamuddin 20:40
Agra Cantt 22:38
Morena 23:56
Gwalior Jn 00:26
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn 01:50
Bina Jn 03:50
Ganj Basoda 04:23
Vidisha 04:53
Bhopal Jn 05:40
Rani Kamlapati 06:20

NZM RKMP SF EXP 12156 Live Train Running Status

NZM RKMP SF EXP (12156) runs from Delhi to Rani Kamlapati. It departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin station (NZM) at from platform 8 and arrives at Rani Kamlapati station (RKMP) at on platform 5. NZM RKMP SF EXP takes 9 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 702 km between Delhi and Rani Kamlapati. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 72 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for NZM RKMP SF EXP is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP?

12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP?

12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP starts its journey from the source station Delhi H Nizamuddin and ends at the destination station Rani Kamlapati.

How much distance NZM RKMP SF EXP covers?

NZM RKMP SF EXP covers a total distance of approximately 702 Kilometers.