RKMP NZM EXPRESS 12155 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Rani Kamlapati 22:40
Bhopal Jn 22:53
Vidisha 23:33
Ganj Basoda 23:57
Bina Jn 00:45
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn 02:27
Gwalior Jn 03:30
Morena 04:00
Agra Cantt 05:23
Delhi H Nizamuddin 07:50

RKMP NZM EXPRESS 12155 Live Train Running Status

RKMP NZM EXPRESS (12155) runs from Rani Kamlapati to Delhi. It departs from Rani Kamlapati station (RKMP) at from platform 1 and arrives at Delhi H Nizamuddin station (NZM) at on platform 5. RKMP NZM EXPRESS takes 9 hrs 10 mints to cover the distance of 702 km between Rani Kamlapati and Delhi. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 76 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for RKMP NZM EXPRESS is prepared at Rani Kamlapati usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12155 RKMP NZM EXPRESS?

12155 RKMP NZM EXPRESS Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12155 RKMP NZM EXPRESS?

12155 RKMP NZM EXPRESS starts its journey from the source station Rani Kamlapati and ends at the destination station Delhi H Nizamuddin.

How much distance RKMP NZM EXPRESS covers?

RKMP NZM EXPRESS covers a total distance of approximately 702 Kilometers.