INTERCITY EXP 12127 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 06:40
Mumbai Dadar Central 06:46
Thane 07:08
Lonavala 08:48
Shivajinagar 09:39
Pune Jn 09:57

INTERCITY EXP 12127 Live Train Running Status

INTERCITY EXP (12127) runs from Mumbai to Pune. It departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus station (CSMT) at and arrives at Pune Jn station (PUNE) at on platform 4. INTERCITY EXP takes 3 hrs 17 mints to cover the distance of 190 km between Mumbai and Pune. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 57 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for INTERCITY EXP is prepared at Mumbai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12127 INTERCITY EXP?

12127 INTERCITY EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12127 INTERCITY EXP?

12127 INTERCITY EXP starts its journey from the source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and ends at the destination station Pune Jn.

How much distance INTERCITY EXP covers?

INTERCITY EXP covers a total distance of approximately 190 Kilometers.