PRAGATI EXPRESS 12126 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Pune Jn 07:50
Lonavala 08:38
Karjat 09:18
Panvel 09:53
Thane 10:33
Mumbai Dadar Central 10:58
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 11:25

PRAGATI EXPRESS 12126 Live Train Running Status

PRAGATI EXPRESS (12126) runs from Pune to Mumbai. It departs from Pune Jn station (PUNE) at from platform 4 and arrives at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus station (CSMT) at on platform 11. PRAGATI EXPRESS takes 3 hrs 35 mints to cover the distance of 188 km between Pune and Mumbai. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 52 kmph. It has classes Executive Vistadome AC (EV), Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for PRAGATI EXPRESS is prepared at Pune usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12126 PRAGATI EXPRESS?

12126 PRAGATI EXPRESS Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12126 PRAGATI EXPRESS?

12126 PRAGATI EXPRESS starts its journey from the source station Pune Jn and ends at the destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus.

How much distance PRAGATI EXPRESS covers?

PRAGATI EXPRESS covers a total distance of approximately 188 Kilometers.