PRAGATI EXPRESS 12125 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:25
Mumbai Dadar Central 16:34
Thane 16:54
Panvel 17:29
Karjat 18:05
Lonavala 18:46
Shivajinagar 19:34
Pune Jn 19:50

PRAGATI EXPRESS 12125 Live Train Running Status

PRAGATI EXPRESS (12125) runs from Mumbai to Pune. It departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus station (CSMT) at from platform 12 and arrives at Pune Jn station (PUNE) at on platform 5. PRAGATI EXPRESS takes 3 hrs 25 mints to cover the distance of 188 km between Mumbai and Pune. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 55 kmph. It has classes Executive Vistadome AC (EV), Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for PRAGATI EXPRESS is prepared at Mumbai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS?

12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS?

12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS starts its journey from the source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and ends at the destination station Pune Jn.

How much distance PRAGATI EXPRESS covers?

PRAGATI EXPRESS covers a total distance of approximately 188 Kilometers.