DECCAN QUEEN 12123 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 17:10
Karjat 18:33
Lonavala 19:18
Shivajinagar 20:09
Pune Jn 20:25

DECCAN QUEEN 12123 Live Train Running Status

DECCAN QUEEN (12123) runs from Mumbai to Pune. It departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus station (CSMT) at from platform 9 and arrives at Pune Jn station (PUNE) at on platform 5. DECCAN QUEEN takes 3 hrs 15 mints to cover the distance of 192 km between Mumbai and Pune. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 59 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC), Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for DECCAN QUEEN is prepared at Mumbai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12123 DECCAN QUEEN?

12123 DECCAN QUEEN Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12123 DECCAN QUEEN?

12123 DECCAN QUEEN starts its journey from the source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and ends at the destination station Pune Jn.

How much distance DECCAN QUEEN covers?

DECCAN QUEEN covers a total distance of approximately 192 Kilometers.