MP SAMPRK KRNTI 12121 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Jabalpur 19:30
Katni Murwara 20:35
Damoh 22:05
Saugor 23:10
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn 02:10
Gwalior Jn 03:18
Delhi H Nizamuddin 07:40

MP SAMPRK KRNTI 12121 Live Train Running Status

MP SAMPRK KRNTI (12121) runs from Jabalpur to Delhi. It departs from Jabalpur station (JBP) at from platform 6 and arrives at Delhi H Nizamuddin station (NZM) at on platform 6. MP SAMPRK KRNTI takes 12 hrs 10 mints to cover the distance of 904 km between Jabalpur and Delhi. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 74 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday. Final chart for MP SAMPRK KRNTI is prepared at Jabalpur usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12121 MP SAMPRK KRNTI?

12121 MP SAMPRK KRNTI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12121 MP SAMPRK KRNTI?

12121 MP SAMPRK KRNTI starts its journey from the source station Jabalpur and ends at the destination station Delhi H Nizamuddin.

How much distance MP SAMPRK KRNTI covers?

MP SAMPRK KRNTI covers a total distance of approximately 904 Kilometers.