PANCHAVATI EXP 12110 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Manmad Jn 06:02
Lasalgaon 06:19
Niphad 06:32
Nasik Road 07:02
Devlali 07:10
Kalyan Jn 09:33
Mumbai Dadar Central 10:20
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 10:45

PANCHAVATI EXP 12110 Live Train Running Status

PANCHAVATI EXP (12110) runs from Manmad Jn to Mumbai. It departs from Manmad Jn station (MMR) at and arrives at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus station (CSMT) at on platform 17. PANCHAVATI EXP takes 4 hrs 43 mints to cover the distance of 259 km between Manmad Jn and Mumbai. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 54 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for PANCHAVATI EXP is prepared at Manmad Jn usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12110 PANCHAVATI EXP?

12110 PANCHAVATI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12110 PANCHAVATI EXP?

12110 PANCHAVATI EXP starts its journey from the source station Manmad Jn and ends at the destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus.

How much distance PANCHAVATI EXP covers?

PANCHAVATI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 259 Kilometers.