BBS JANSHATABDI 12073 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Howrah Jn 13:25
Kharagpur Jn 15:02
Jaleswar 16:04
Balasore 16:40
Soro 17:09
Bhadrakh 17:33
Jajpur Keonjhar Road 18:05
Cuttack 19:09
Bhubaneswar 20:00

BBS JANSHATABDI 12073 Live Train Running Status

BBS JANSHATABDI (12073) runs from Kolkata to Bhubaneswar. It departs from Howrah Jn station (HWH) at from platform 19 and arrives at Bhubaneswar station (BBS) at on platform 4. BBS JANSHATABDI takes 6 hrs 35 mints to cover the distance of 437 km between Kolkata and Bhubaneswar. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 66 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for BBS JANSHATABDI is prepared at Kolkata usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12073 BBS JANSHATABDI?

12073 BBS JANSHATABDI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12073 BBS JANSHATABDI?

12073 BBS JANSHATABDI starts its journey from the source station Howrah Jn and ends at the destination station Bhubaneswar.

How much distance BBS JANSHATABDI covers?

BBS JANSHATABDI covers a total distance of approximately 437 Kilometers.