SHATABDI EXP 12042 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
New Jalpaiguri 05:30
Kishanganj 06:33
Barsoi Jn 07:16
Malda Town 08:45
New Farakka Jn 09:23
Bolpur Shantiniketan 11:17
Barddhaman Jn 12:16
Howrah Jn 13:45

SHATABDI EXP 12042 Live Train Running Status

SHATABDI EXP (12042) runs from New Jalpaiguri to Kolkata. It departs from New Jalpaiguri station (NJP) at from platform 1 and arrives at Howrah Jn station (HWH) at on platform 11. SHATABDI EXP takes 8 hrs 5 mints to cover the distance of 566 km between New Jalpaiguri and Kolkata. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 70 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Final chart for SHATABDI EXP is prepared at New Jalpaiguri usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12042 SHATABDI EXP?

12042 SHATABDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12042 SHATABDI EXP?

12042 SHATABDI EXP starts its journey from the source station New Jalpaiguri and ends at the destination station Howrah Jn.

How much distance SHATABDI EXP covers?

SHATABDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 566 Kilometers.