SHATABDI EXP 12041 Train Running Status

Train is Running Late by 18 Minutes When it crossed Panjipara at 21:35

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 21:55

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Howrah Jn Source
Barddhaman Jn 15:41
(Late by 14 Min)

Bolpur Shantiniketan 16:32
(Late by 19 Min)

New Farakka Jn 18:45
(Late by 3 Min)

Malda Town 19:21
No delay

Barsoi Jn 21:07
(Late by 22 Min)

Kishanganj 21:50
(Late by 25 Min)

Panjipara 30-May-2023
Late by 18 Minutes Next Stop New Jalpaiguri at 79KM
New Jalpaiguri 23:00
Late by 5 Min

SHATABDI EXP 12041 Live Train Running Status

SHATABDI EXP (12041) runs from Kolkata to New Jalpaiguri. It departs from Howrah Jn station (HWH) at from platform 11 and arrives at New Jalpaiguri station (NJP) at on platform 1. SHATABDI EXP takes 8 hrs 20 mints to cover the distance of 566 km between Kolkata and New Jalpaiguri. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 67 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Final chart for SHATABDI EXP is prepared at Kolkata usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12041 SHATABDI EXP?

12041 SHATABDI EXP Train is Running Late by 18 Minutes When it crossed Panjipara at 21:35.

Where is the source and destination station of 12041 SHATABDI EXP?

12041 SHATABDI EXP starts its journey from the source station Howrah Jn and ends at the destination station New Jalpaiguri.

How much distance SHATABDI EXP covers?

SHATABDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 566 Kilometers.