KGM SHTBDI EXP 12040 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
New Delhi 06:20
Ghaziabad 06:53
Moradabad 08:51
Rampur 09:26
Rudrapur City 10:01
Lal Kuan 10:45
Haldwani 11:24
Kathgodam 11:55

KGM SHTBDI EXP 12040 Live Train Running Status

KGM SHTBDI EXP (12040) runs from Delhi to Kathgodam. It departs from New Delhi station (NDLS) at from platform 2 and arrives at Kathgodam station (KGM) at on platform 1. KGM SHTBDI EXP takes 5 hrs 35 mints to cover the distance of 282 km between Delhi and Kathgodam. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 50 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs daily. Final chart for KGM SHTBDI EXP is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12040 KGM SHTBDI EXP?

12040 KGM SHTBDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12040 KGM SHTBDI EXP?

12040 KGM SHTBDI EXP starts its journey from the source station New Delhi and ends at the destination station Kathgodam.

How much distance KGM SHTBDI EXP covers?

KGM SHTBDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 282 Kilometers.