NDLS SHATABADI 12039 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Kathgodam 15:10
Haldwani 15:23
Lal Kuan 15:58
Rudrapur City 16:36
Rampur 17:35
Moradabad 18:10
Ghaziabad 20:03
New Delhi 20:50

NDLS SHATABADI 12039 Live Train Running Status

NDLS SHATABADI (12039) runs from Kathgodam to Delhi. It departs from Kathgodam station (KGM) at from platform 1 and arrives at New Delhi station (NDLS) at on platform 2. NDLS SHATABADI takes 5 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 282 km between Kathgodam and Delhi. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 49 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs daily. Final chart for NDLS SHATABADI is prepared at Kathgodam usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12039 NDLS SHATABADI?

12039 NDLS SHATABADI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12039 NDLS SHATABADI?

12039 NDLS SHATABADI starts its journey from the source station Kathgodam and ends at the destination station New Delhi.

How much distance NDLS SHATABADI covers?

NDLS SHATABADI covers a total distance of approximately 282 Kilometers.