ASR SHTBDI EXP 12030 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Amritsar Jn 16:50
Beas 17:18
Jalandhar City 17:53
Phagwara Jn 18:14
Ludhiana Jn 18:50
Rajpura Jn 19:52
Ambala Cant Jn 20:26
New Delhi 22:50

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12030 Live Train Running Status

ASR SHTBDI EXP (12030) runs from Amritsar to Delhi. It departs from Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at from platform 1 and arrives at New Delhi station (NDLS) at on platform 8. ASR SHTBDI EXP takes 6 hrs to cover the distance of 448 km between Amritsar and Delhi. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 74 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Final chart for ASR SHTBDI EXP is prepared at Amritsar usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12030 ASR SHTBDI EXP?

12030 ASR SHTBDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12030 ASR SHTBDI EXP?

12030 ASR SHTBDI EXP starts its journey from the source station Amritsar Jn and ends at the destination station New Delhi.

How much distance ASR SHTBDI EXP covers?

ASR SHTBDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 448 Kilometers.