ASR SHTBDI EXP 12029 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
New Delhi 07:20
Ambala Cant Jn 09:41
Rajpura Jn 10:02
Ludhiana Jn 11:08
Phagwara Jn 11:40
Jalandhar City 12:06
Beas 12:38
Amritsar Jn 13:30

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12029 Live Train Running Status

ASR SHTBDI EXP (12029) runs from Delhi to Amritsar. It departs from New Delhi station (NDLS) at from platform 1 and arrives at Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at on platform 1. ASR SHTBDI EXP takes 6 hrs 10 mints to cover the distance of 448 km between Delhi and Amritsar. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 72 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Final chart for ASR SHTBDI EXP is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12029 ASR SHTBDI EXP?

12029 ASR SHTBDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12029 ASR SHTBDI EXP?

12029 ASR SHTBDI EXP starts its journey from the source station New Delhi and ends at the destination station Amritsar Jn.

How much distance ASR SHTBDI EXP covers?

ASR SHTBDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 448 Kilometers.