SHATABDI EXP 12028 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

SHATABDI EXP 12028 Live Train Running Status

SHATABDI EXP (12028) runs from Bengaluru to Chennai. It departs from Bengaluru City Jn station (SBC) at from platform 7 and arrives at Chennai Central station (MAS) at on platform 2. SHATABDI EXP takes 5 hrs to cover the distance of 359 km between Bengaluru and Chennai. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 71 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Final chart for SHATABDI EXP is prepared at Bengaluru usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12028 SHATABDI EXP?

12028 SHATABDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12028 SHATABDI EXP?

12028 SHATABDI EXP starts its journey from the source station Bengaluru City Jn and ends at the destination station Chennai Central.

How much distance SHATABDI EXP covers?

SHATABDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 359 Kilometers.