PUNE SHATABDI 12026 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Secunderabad Jn 14:45
Begampet 14:54
Vikarabad Jn 15:44
Tandur 16:14
Wadi 17:17
Kalaburagi Junction 17:57
Solapur Jn 19:32
Pune Jn 23:10

PUNE SHATABDI 12026 Live Train Running Status

PUNE SHATABDI starts from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at , reaches Begampet (BMT) at , Vikarabad Jn (VKB) at , Tandur (TDU) at , Wadi (WADI) at , Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG) at and Solapur Jn (SUR) at . It arrives at Pune Jn on same day at . It stops at 93 stations in its route between Secunderabad Jn and Pune Jn. Passengers use 12026 PUNE SHATABDI to travel mostly from Hyderabad to Pune, Solapur Jn to Pune, Hyderabad to Solapur Jn, Gulbarga to Pune and Hyderabad to Gulbarga..


Where is 12026 PUNE SHATABDI?

12026 PUNE SHATABDI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12026 PUNE SHATABDI?

12026 PUNE SHATABDI starts its journey from the source station Secunderabad Jn and ends at the destination station Pune Jn.

How much distance PUNE SHATABDI covers?

PUNE SHATABDI covers a total distance of approximately 597 Kilometers.