SHATABDI EXP 12020 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Ranchi 13:45
Muri 14:50
Bokaro Steel City 15:55
Chandrapura 16:31
Dhanbad Jn 17:35
Asansol Jn 18:40
Raniganj 18:56
Durgapur 19:14
Howrah Jn 21:30

SHATABDI EXP 12020 Live Train Running Status

SHATABDI EXP (12020) runs from Ranchi to Kolkata. It departs from Ranchi station (RNC) at from platform 3 and arrives at Howrah Jn station (HWH) at on platform 10. SHATABDI EXP takes 7 hrs 45 mints to cover the distance of 421 km between Ranchi and Kolkata. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 54 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Final chart for SHATABDI EXP is prepared at Ranchi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12020 SHATABDI EXP?

12020 SHATABDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12020 SHATABDI EXP?

12020 SHATABDI EXP starts its journey from the source station Ranchi and ends at the destination station Howrah Jn.

How much distance SHATABDI EXP covers?

SHATABDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 421 Kilometers.