SHATABDI EXP 12019 Train Running Status

Train has Reached its Destination!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Howrah Jn Source
Durgapur 07:53
Raniganj 08:11
Asansol Jn 08:26
Dhanbad Jn 09:17
Chandrapura 10:26
Bokaro Steel City 10:48
Muri 11:47
Ranchi 12:55

SHATABDI EXP 12019 Live Train Running Status

SHATABDI EXP (12019) runs from Kolkata to Hatia. It departs from Howrah Jn station (HWH) at from platform 10,11 and arrives at Ranchi station (RNC) at on platform 3. SHATABDI EXP takes 7 hrs 10 mints to cover the distance of 421 km between Kolkata and Hatia. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 58 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Final chart for SHATABDI EXP is prepared at Kolkata usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12019 SHATABDI EXP?

12019 SHATABDI EXP Train has Reached its Destination!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12019 SHATABDI EXP?

12019 SHATABDI EXP starts its journey from the source station Howrah Jn and ends at the destination station Ranchi.

How much distance SHATABDI EXP covers?

SHATABDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 421 Kilometers.