ASR SHTBDI EXP 12013 Train Running Status

Train has Reached its Destination!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
New Delhi Source
Ambala Cant Jn 18:48
Sirhind Jn 19:30
Ludhiana Jn 20:20
Phagwara Jn 20:57
Jalandhar City 21:19
Beas 21:54
Amritsar Jn 22:34

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12013 Live Train Running Status

ASR SHTBDI EXP (12013) runs from Delhi to Amritsar. It departs from New Delhi station (NDLS) at from platform 1 and arrives at Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at on platform 1. ASR SHTBDI EXP takes 6 hrs to cover the distance of 448 km between Delhi and Amritsar. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 74 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs daily. Final chart for ASR SHTBDI EXP is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12013 ASR SHTBDI EXP?

12013 ASR SHTBDI EXP Train has Reached its Destination!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12013 ASR SHTBDI EXP?

12013 ASR SHTBDI EXP starts its journey from the source station New Delhi and ends at the destination station Amritsar Jn.

How much distance ASR SHTBDI EXP covers?

ASR SHTBDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 448 Kilometers.