KLK SHATABADI 12012 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Kalka 17:45
Chandigarh 18:15
Ambala Cant Jn 19:03
Kurukshetra Jn 19:38
Panipat Jn 20:22
Sonipat 20:52
New Delhi 21:50

KLK SHATABADI 12012 Live Train Running Status

KLK SHATABADI (12012) runs from Kalka to Delhi. It departs from Kalka station (KLK) at from platform 3 and arrives at New Delhi station (NDLS) at on platform 1. KLK SHATABADI takes 4 hrs 5 mints to cover the distance of 269 km between Kalka and Delhi. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 65 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs daily. Final chart for KLK SHATABADI is prepared at Kalka usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12012 KLK SHATABADI?

12012 KLK SHATABADI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12012 KLK SHATABADI?

12012 KLK SHATABADI starts its journey from the source station Kalka and ends at the destination station New Delhi.

How much distance KLK SHATABADI covers?

KLK SHATABADI covers a total distance of approximately 269 Kilometers.