KLK SHATABADI 12011 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
New Delhi 07:40
Sonipat 08:20
Panipat Jn 08:49
Kurukshetra Jn 09:32
Ambala Cant Jn 10:22
Chandigarh 10:59
Kalka 11:40

KLK SHATABADI 12011 Live Train Running Status

KLK SHATABADI (12011) runs from Delhi to Kalka. It departs from New Delhi station (NDLS) at from platform 2 and arrives at Kalka station (KLK) at on platform 3. KLK SHATABADI takes 4 hrs to cover the distance of 269 km between Delhi and Kalka. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 67 kmph. It has classes Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs daily. Final chart for KLK SHATABADI is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12011 KLK SHATABADI?

12011 KLK SHATABADI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12011 KLK SHATABADI?

12011 KLK SHATABADI starts its journey from the source station New Delhi and ends at the destination station Kalka.

How much distance KLK SHATABADI covers?

KLK SHATABADI covers a total distance of approximately 269 Kilometers.