MMCT SHATABDI 12010 Train Running Status

Train has Reached its Destination!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Ahmedabad Jn Source
Nadiad Jn 15:44
Anand Jn 16:07
Vadodara Jn 16:48
Bharuch Jn 17:40
Surat 18:21
Vapi 19:33
Borivali 21:04
Mumbai Central 21:39

MMCT SHATABDI 12010 Live Train Running Status

MMCT SHATABDI (12010) runs from Kankaria to Mumbai. It departs from Kankaria station (KKF) at and arrives at Mumbai Central station (MMCT) at on platform 3. MMCT SHATABDI takes 6 hrs 34 mints to cover the distance of 493 km between Kankaria and Mumbai. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 75 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Vistadome AC (EV), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Final chart for MMCT SHATABDI is prepared at Kankaria usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12010 MMCT SHATABDI?

12010 MMCT SHATABDI Train has Reached its Destination!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12010 MMCT SHATABDI?

12010 MMCT SHATABDI starts its journey from the source station Ahmedabad Jn and ends at the destination station Mumbai Central.

How much distance MMCT SHATABDI covers?

MMCT SHATABDI covers a total distance of approximately 493 Kilometers.