GNC SHATABDI 12009 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at: 30-May-2023 00:05

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
Mumbai Central 06:20
Borivali 06:43
Vapi 08:09
Surat 09:15
Bharuch Jn 09:54
Vadodara Jn 10:48
Anand Jn 11:24
Nadiad Jn 11:40
Ahmedabad Jn 12:40

GNC SHATABDI 12009 Live Train Running Status

GNC SHATABDI (12009) runs from Mumbai to Ahmedabad. It departs from Mumbai Central station (MMCT) at from platform 1,5 and arrives at Ahmedabad Jn station (ADI) at on platform 1. GNC SHATABDI takes 6 hrs 20 mints to cover the distance of 493 km between Mumbai and Ahmedabad. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 77 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Vistadome AC (EV), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Final chart for GNC SHATABDI is prepared at Mumbai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12009 GNC SHATABDI?

12009 GNC SHATABDI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12009 GNC SHATABDI?

12009 GNC SHATABDI starts its journey from the source station Mumbai Central and ends at the destination station Ahmedabad Jn.

How much distance GNC SHATABDI covers?

GNC SHATABDI covers a total distance of approximately 493 Kilometers.