SHATABDI EXP 12008 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

SHATABDI EXP 12008 Live Train Running Status

SHATABDI EXP (12008) runs from Mysore to Chennai. It departs from Mysore Jn station (MYS) at from platform 6 and arrives at Chennai Central station (MAS) at on platform 1. SHATABDI EXP takes 7 hrs 15 mints to cover the distance of 497 km between Mysore and Chennai. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 68 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Final chart for SHATABDI EXP is prepared at Mysore usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12008 SHATABDI EXP?

12008 SHATABDI EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12008 SHATABDI EXP?

12008 SHATABDI EXP starts its journey from the source station Mysore Jn and ends at the destination station Chennai Central.

How much distance SHATABDI EXP covers?

SHATABDI EXP covers a total distance of approximately 497 Kilometers.