MYS SHATABDI 12007 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

MYS SHATABDI 12007 Live Train Running Status

MYS SHATABDI (12007) runs from Chennai to Mysore. It departs from Chennai Central station (MAS) at from platform 10 and arrives at Mysore Jn station (MYS) at on platform 1. MYS SHATABDI takes 7 hrs to cover the distance of 497 km between Chennai and Mysore. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 71 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Final chart for MYS SHATABDI is prepared at Chennai usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12007 MYS SHATABDI?

12007 MYS SHATABDI Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12007 MYS SHATABDI?

12007 MYS SHATABDI starts its journey from the source station Chennai Central and ends at the destination station Mysore Jn.

How much distance MYS SHATABDI covers?

MYS SHATABDI covers a total distance of approximately 497 Kilometers.