LJN SWRAN SHTBD 12004 Train Running Status

Train has Reached its Destination!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA
New Delhi Source
Ghaziabad 06:44
Aligarh Jn 07:56
Tundla Jn 08:45
Etawah 09:43
Kanpur Central 11:16
Lucknow Jn 12:48

LJN SWRAN SHTBD 12004 Live Train Running Status

LJN SWRAN SHTBD (12004) runs from Delhi to Lucknow. It departs from New Delhi station (NDLS) at from platform 9 and arrives at Lucknow Jn station (LJN) at on platform 6. LJN SWRAN SHTBD takes 6 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 512 km between Delhi and Lucknow. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 76 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs daily. Final chart for LJN SWRAN SHTBD is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 12004 LJN SWRAN SHTBD?

12004 LJN SWRAN SHTBD Train has Reached its Destination!.

Where is the source and destination station of 12004 LJN SWRAN SHTBD?

12004 LJN SWRAN SHTBD starts its journey from the source station New Delhi and ends at the destination station Lucknow Jn.

How much distance LJN SWRAN SHTBD covers?

LJN SWRAN SHTBD covers a total distance of approximately 512 Kilometers.