JBP SVDK EXP 11449 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

JBP SVDK EXP 11449 Live Train Running Status

JBP SVDK EXP (11449) runs from Madan Mahal to Vaishno Devi Katra. It departs from Jabalpur station (JBP) at from platform 6 and arrives at Vaishno Devi Katra station (SVDK) at on platform 3. JBP SVDK EXP takes 28 hrs 35 mints to cover the distance of 1582 km between Madan Mahal and Vaishno Devi Katra. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 55 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Tuesday. Final chart for JBP SVDK EXP is prepared at Madan Mahal usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 11449 JBP SVDK EXP?

11449 JBP SVDK EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 11449 JBP SVDK EXP?

11449 JBP SVDK EXP starts its journey from the source station Jabalpur and ends at the destination station Vaishno Devi Katra.

How much distance JBP SVDK EXP covers?

JBP SVDK EXP covers a total distance of approximately 1582 Kilometers.