ABKP MML EXP 11266 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

ABKP MML EXP 11266 Live Train Running Status

ABKP MML EXP (11266) runs from Ambikapur to Jabalpur. It departs from Ambikapur station (ABKP) at from platform 1 and arrives at Jabalpur station (JBP) at on platform 4. ABKP MML EXP takes 8 hrs 25 mints to cover the distance of 428 km between Ambikapur and Jabalpur. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 50 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for ABKP MML EXP is prepared at Ambikapur usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 11266 ABKP MML EXP?

11266 ABKP MML EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 11266 ABKP MML EXP?

11266 ABKP MML EXP starts its journey from the source station Ambikapur and ends at the destination station Jabalpur.

How much distance ABKP MML EXP covers?

ABKP MML EXP covers a total distance of approximately 428 Kilometers.