MML ABKP EXPRESS 11265 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

MML ABKP EXPRESS 11265 Live Train Running Status

MML ABKP EXPRESS (11265) runs from Jabalpur to Ambikapur. It departs from Jabalpur station (JBP) at from platform 3 and arrives at Ambikapur station (ABKP) at on platform 1. MML ABKP EXPRESS takes 9 hrs 50 mints to cover the distance of 428 km between Jabalpur and Ambikapur. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 43 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for MML ABKP EXPRESS is prepared at Jabalpur usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 11265 MML ABKP EXPRESS?

11265 MML ABKP EXPRESS Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 11265 MML ABKP EXPRESS?

11265 MML ABKP EXPRESS starts its journey from the source station Jabalpur and ends at the destination station Ambikapur.

How much distance MML ABKP EXPRESS covers?

MML ABKP EXPRESS covers a total distance of approximately 428 Kilometers.