PUNE BGKT EXP 11090 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

PUNE BGKT EXP 11090 Live Train Running Status

PUNE BGKT EXP (11090) runs from Chinchvad to Jodhpur. It departs from Pune Jn station (PUNE) at from platform 4 and arrives at Bhagat Ki Kothi station (BGKT) at . PUNE BGKT EXP takes 19 hrs 50 mints to cover the distance of 1081 km between Chinchvad and Jodhpur. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 54 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs on Sunday. Final chart for PUNE BGKT EXP is prepared at Chinchvad usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 11090 PUNE BGKT EXP?

11090 PUNE BGKT EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 11090 PUNE BGKT EXP?

11090 PUNE BGKT EXP starts its journey from the source station Pune Jn and ends at the destination station Bhagat Ki Kothi.

How much distance PUNE BGKT EXP covers?

PUNE BGKT EXP covers a total distance of approximately 1081 Kilometers.