ADI KOP SF EXP 11049 Train Running Status

Train has not Yet Started!

Last Updated at:

Schedule Arrival Station ETA

ADI KOP SF EXP 11049 Live Train Running Status

ADI KOP SF EXP (11049) runs from Ahmedabad to Kolhapur. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn station (ADI) at from platform 3 and arrives at C Shahu Maharaj Term station (KOP) at on platform 3. ADI KOP SF EXP takes 18 hrs 25 mints to cover the distance of 955 km between Ahmedabad and Kolhapur. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 51 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs on Sunday. Final chart for ADI KOP SF EXP is prepared at Ahmedabad usually 3-4 hours before train departure time..


Where is 11049 ADI KOP SF EXP?

11049 ADI KOP SF EXP Train has not Yet Started!.

Where is the source and destination station of 11049 ADI KOP SF EXP?

11049 ADI KOP SF EXP starts its journey from the source station Ahmedabad Jn and ends at the destination station C Shahu Maharaj Term.

How much distance ADI KOP SF EXP covers?

ADI KOP SF EXP covers a total distance of approximately 955 Kilometers.